

I.	Call to Order	Greg Thompson
II.	Minutes of The 2012 AAAE Business Meeting	Debby Boone
III.	Treasurer's Report	Roger Tormoehlen
IV.	Introduction of The Distinguished Lecturer	Tim Murphy
V.	Distinguished Lecture	???
VI.	Announcements	All

## American Association for Agricultural Education Leadership Team

Greg Thompson	President	Ann De Lay	Professional Development Chair
Tim Murphy	President-Elect	Kirk Swortzel	Member Services Chair
Greg Miller	Past-President	Wendy Warner	Program Improvement Chair
Deborah Boone	Secretary	Travis Park	Research Committee Chair
Roger Tormoehlen	Treasurer	Lloyd Bell	National Council for Ag Ed
James Connors	Historian	George Wardlow	NCAC-024 Chair
Emily Buck	V.P. Communications	D. Barry Croom	Editor, Journal of Ag. Education
Tracy Hoover	V.P. North Central Region	Jim Flowers	Chair, JAE Managing Board
David Jones	V.P. Southern Region	Jim Flowers	ACTE Ag Ed Division V.P.
Brian Warnick	V.P. Western Region	Marilyn Trefz	Executive Director